ZEPPELIN ROCK: AC/DC - Live at River Plate: Full DVD

domingo, 19 de agosto de 2012

AC/DC - Live at River Plate: Full DVD

El DVD Live at River Plate, perteneciente a la gira Black Ice World Tour que AC/DC realizó en 2009 ya ha sido subido a Youtube. Casi 200.000 personas presenciaron los tres conciertos ofrecidos en la Argentina. Corría el mes de diciembre. Recordad que se trata de una grabación en alta definición con 32 cámaras. Os dejo con él. Que lo disfruten. Un lujazo para una mañana dominical como esta.


01. Rock N' Roll Train
02. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
03. Back in Black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Shot Down in Flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black Ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot to Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway to Hell
19. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)


1 comentario:

  1. Great goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too wonderful.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what
    you're stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.
    my site > http://www.examiner.com